Mitgliederverzeichnis

Bitte wählen Sie eine Stadt auf der Karte oder im folgenden Menü aus:

» Regionen

Hannover Region : Hotel & Gastronomie

Name E-Mail/Webadresse Anschrift Telefon/Fax
Am Springhorstsee info@springhorstsee.de
www.springhorstsee.de
- Springhorstsee -
30938 Burgwedel
Tel.: 05139/3347
Fax: 05139/27070
Erlebnishof Lahmann info@lahmann-otze.de
www.erlebnishof-lahmann.de
Burgdorfer Str. 26
31303 Burgdorf - Otze
Tel.: 05136/83737
Fax: 05136/873435
Fricks Restaurant info@fricks-restaurant.de
www.fricks-restaurant.de
Alt-Godshorn 45
30855 Langenhagen
Tel.: 0511/784812
Fax: 0511/748999
Gasthaus & Hotel Bähre GmbH info@hotel-baehre.de
www.hotel-baehre.de
Ramlinger Str. 1
31303 Burgdorf - Ehlershausen
Tel.: 05085/9898-0
Fax: 05085/989898
Gasthaus Dehne Am Ortfelde 59
30916 Isernhagen
Tel.: 0511/733770 + 0511/733740
Fax: 0511/721384
Gasthaus Goltermann gasthaus-goltermann@t-online.de
www.gasthaus-goltermann.de
Plumhofer Str. 57
30900 Wedemark
Tel.: 05130/2272
Fax: 05130/1219
Gasthaus Stucke www.gasthaus-stucke.de
Wedemarkstr. 34
30900 Wedemark
Tel.: 05130/3405
Fax: 05130/582574
Gutshof Rethmar info@gutshof-rethmar.de
www.gutshof-rethmar.de
Gutsstraße 16
31319 Sehnde
Tel.: 05138/606913
Hotel Deutscher Keiser Kaiserstr. 24
31311 Uetze
Tel.: 05173/6261
Fax: 05173/6212
Hotel Hennies info@hotel-hennies.de
www.hotel-hennies.de
Hannoversche Str. 40
30916 Isernhagen (Altwarmbüchen)
Tel.: 0511/90180
Fax: 0511/9018299
Hotel Kokenhof info@mengeshof.com
www.mengeshof.com
Isernhägener Str. 3
30938 Burgwedel
Tel.: 05139/803-0
Fax: 05139/87355
Hotel und RestaurantZum Eichenkrug info@eichenkrug-wedemark.de
www.eichenkrug-wedemark.de
Kaltenweider Str. 38
30900 Wedemark
Tel.: 05130/4445
Fax: 05130/36645
Hotel-Gasthaus Zur Linde Am Denkmal 1
31319 Sehnde-Bilm
Tel.: 05138/60820-0
Fax: 05138/8053
Knop's Restaurant Zur Post info@zurpost-knop.de
www.zurpost-knop.de
Alte Zollstr. 5
30900 Wedemark - Abbensen
Tel.: 05072/484
Fax: 05072/7298
Zum alten Posthof zumaltenposthof@aol.com
www.zumaltenposthof.de
Ramlinger Str. 5
30938 Burgwedel – Engensen
Tel.: 05139/87406
Fax: 05139/894208